Acreage/Zoning Site Address Price (Per Acre) Contact Name Contact Phone Contact Email
    25.21 Acres
    HC & RA 1 & 2
    Hwy 64
    Lexington, NC 27292
    $1,686,150
    Sink Kimmel
    The Nichols Company, Inc
    (704) 749-5729 sink@thenicholscompany.com
    Size/Type Building Address Sales Price Contact Name Contact Phone Contact Email
    16,250 sq ft
    Commercial
    1302 S Main St.
    Lexington , NC 27292
    $395,000
    Sam Haus
    CBRE Triad
    (336) 714-0387 sam.haus@cbre-triad.com
    74,604 sq ft
    Commercial
    38 W 1st Ave
    Lexington, NC 27292
    $3,000,000
    David Divine
    Colliers International
    (919) 669-4931 david.divine@colliers.com
    4,725 sq ft
    Commercial
    229 N Talbert Blvd
    Lexington, NC 27292
    $350,000
    Bob Anderson
    Freeman Commercial
    (336) 768-4410 bob@freemancommerical.com
    23,180 sq ft
    Commercial
    15 N Robbins St.
    Thomasville, NC 27360
    $675,000
    Spencer Bennett
    Meridian
    (336) 480-2327 spencer@meridianrealty.com
    10,000 sq ft
    Comerical
    148-164 LFI Complex St.
    Lexington, NC 27292
    $1.50 sq ft
    Frankie Staley
    Schwarz Properties
    (336) 672-2633 fstaley@schwarzandschwarz.com