Land

    Acreage/Zoning Site Address Price Contact Name Contact Phone Contact Email
    25.21 Acres
    HC & RA 1 & 2
    Hwy 64
    Lexington, NC 27292
    $1,686,150
    Sink Kimmel
    The Nichols Company, Inc
    (704) 749-5729 sink@thenicholscompany.com
    1.03
    HC
    Old US 52& Enterprise Road
    Welcome, NC 27374
    $425,000
    Lisa Schaefer
    LRS Management, LLC
    215-880-3161 lisa.schaefer151@yahoo.com

    Buildings

    Size/Type Building Address Sales Price Contact Name Contact Phone Contact Email
    16,250 sq ft
    Commercial
    1302 S Main St.
    Lexington , NC 27292
    $395,000
    Sam Haus
    CBRE Triad
    (336) 714-0387 sam.haus@cbre-triad.com
    4,725 sq ft
    Commercial
    229 N Talbert Blvd
    Lexington, NC 27292
    $350,000
    Bob Anderson
    Freeman Commercial
    (336) 768-4410 bob@freemancommerical.com
    23,180 sq ft
    Commercial
    15 N Robbins St.
    Thomasville, NC 27360
    $675,000
    Spencer Bennett
    Meridian
    (336) 480-2327 spencer@meridianrealty.com
    60,000 sq ft
    Comerical
    LFI Complex St.
    Lexington, NC 27292
    $1.50 sq ft
    Frankie Staley
    Schwarz Properties
    (336) 672-2633 fstaley@schwarzandschwarz.com
    57,000 sq ft
    Commercial
    35 Monroe Street
    Thomasville, NC 27360
    $250,000
    Jason Bush
    LTP Commerical
    336-486-7093 JBush@ltpcommercial.com
    4340 sq. ft.
    Industrial
    115 N Salisbury Street
    Lexington, NC 27292
    $298,500.00
    Deb Cook
    RE/MAX Commerical
    336-455-1100 debcookremax@gmail.com
    58,820 sq. ft.
    M1
    20 Fisher Ferry
    Thomasville, NC 27360
    $599,000
    Scott Greene
    KW Commerical
    704-577-7344 scottgreene@kw.com