Water & Sewer Providers


    Davidson Water, Inc.

    Ron Sink, President
    (336) 731-5525 office
    Rsink@davidsonwater.com
    http://davidsonwater.com/

    City of Lexington Water Resources

    Tom Johnson
    Water Resource Utility Director
    Water & Wastewater
    (336) 248-3930
    TDJohnson@LexingtonNC.gov
    www.lexingtonnc.net

    City of Thomasville

    Morgan Huffman, Public Service Director
    (336) 475-4220 office
    Morgan.Huffman@thomasville-nc.gov
    www.thomasville-nc.gov

     

    Electric Providers


    City of Lexington

    Bill Stockman, Electric Systems Manager
    Electric & Gas
    (336) 248-3920 office
    bstockma@electricities.org
    http://lexingtonnc.net/

    Energy United

    Keith Wingler – Manager of Business Development
    (336) 249-3131 office
    keith.wingler@energyunited.com
    www.energyunited.com

    Duke Energy

    John Geib – Director, North Carolina Economic Development
    (336) 632-3832 office
    john.geib@duke-energy.com
    www.duke-energy.com

     


    Windstream Communications

    Michael Smith – Manager OSP Engineering
    (336) 249-5845 office
    Robert.m.smith@windstream.com
    www.windstream.com

     


    Piedmont Natural Gas

    Todd McDade – Major Accounts Services Representative
    (336) 271-5015
    todd.mcdade@piedmontng.com
    www.piedmontng.com

     

    City of Lexington

    Andy Thomas - Natural Gas Utility Director
    Electric & Gas
    (336) 248-3945 office
    JAThomas@LexingtonNC.gov
    lexingtonnc.net/